Austria - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Dr Alexander Van der BellenFederal PresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Sebastian KurzFederal ChancellorYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterDr Karin KneisslFederal Minister for Europe, Integration and Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterDr Margarete SchramböckFederal Minister for Digital and Economic AffairsDear Minister