Bangladesh - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Md. Abdul HamidPresidentMr President
Head of GovernmentHE Sheikh HasinaPrime MinisterHonourable Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterMr Abul Hassan Mahmood Ali, MPMinister for Foreign AffairsHonourable Minister
Trade MinisterMr. Tofail Ahmed, MPCommerce MinisterHonourable Minister
Aid MinisterAbul Maal Abdul MuhithFinance MinisterHonourable Minister