Benin - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Dr Thomas Boni YAYIPresident of the RepublicYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Lionel ZINSOUPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHE Mr Saliou AKADIRIMinister of Foreign Affairs, African Integration, Francophonie and Beninese of the DiasporaYour Excellency
Trade MinisterHE Mr Ibrahim KOMBIENIMinister of Industry, Trade and Small and Medium EnterprisesYour Excellency