Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Bosnia - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of State(8 month rotating presidency) HE Dr Mladen Ivanić (current Chairman), HE Dr Dragan Cović and HE Mr Bakir Izetbegović President of the Joint PresidencyYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Vjekoslav Bevanda (Croat) - appointed 12 January 2012Chairman of the Council of Ministers (Prime Minister)Your Excellency
Foreign MinisterDr Zlatko LagumdžijaMinister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterMr Boris TućićMinister for Foreign Trade and Economic RelationsDear Minister