Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Central African Republic - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateMs Catherine SAMBA PANZAInterim PresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentMahamat Kamoun Prime Minister and Head of GovernmentYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterMr Toussaint KONGO DOUDOU Minister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterGertrude ZoutaMinister of Trade and IndustryDear Minister