Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Congo, The Democratic Republic of the - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateH.E. Joseph KabilaPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Augustin Matata Ponyo MaponPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHon Mr Raymond Tshibanda N'TungamulongoMinister of Foreign AffairsYour Excellency
Trade MinisterHon Mr Jean Paul Nemoyato BegepoleMinister of National Economy and TradeYour Excellency