Europe - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateMr Donald TuskPresident of the European CouncilDear Mr President
Head of GovernmentMr Jean-Claude JunckerPresident of the European CommissionDear Mr President
Foreign MinisterMs Federica MogheriniHigh Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, and Vice-President of the European CommissionDear High Representative
Trade MinisterMs Cecilia MalmströmCommissioner for TradeDear Commissioner
Aid MinisterMr Neven MimicaCommissioner for International Cooperation and DevelopmentDear Commissioner