Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Finland - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Sauli NIINISTÖPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentMr Jyrki KATAINENPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterDr Erkki TUOMIOJAMinister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterDr Alexander STUBBMinister of Foreign Trade and European AffairsDear Minister
Aid MinisterMr Pekka HAAVISTOMinister of Development CooperationDear Minister