Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Georgia - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Giorgi Margvelashvili PresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Irakli GaribashviliPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterHE Ms Tamar BeruchashviliMinister for Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterHE Mr George KvirikashviliMinister of Economy and Sustainable DevelopmentDear Minister