Guinea-Bissau - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr José Mário VazPresident of the Republic of Guinea-BissauYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentCarlos CorreiaPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterMário Lopes da RosaMinister of Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation and CommunitiesYour Excellency
Trade MinisterAntónio Serifo EmbalóMinister of Trade and HandicraftYour Excellency