Ireland - Heads of Government Listing

[Replication or Save Conflict]
Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Michael D. HigginsPresidentDear President
Head of GovernmentMr Enda Kenny TDAn TaoiseachDear Taoiseach
Head of GovernmentMs Frances Fitzgerald TDTánaiste (Deputy Prime Minister) and Minister for Justice and Equality.Dear Tánaiste
Foreign MinisterMr Charles Flanagan TDMinister for Foreign Affairs and TradeDear Minister
Trade MinisterSee Foreign Minister
Aid MinisterSee Foreign Minister