Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Namibia - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Hifikepunye PohambaPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Hifikepunye PohambaPresidentYour Exellency
Foreign MinisterHon Ms Netumbo Nandi-NdaitwahMinister of Foreign AffairsDear Honourable Minister
Trade MinisterHon. Mr Calle SchlettweinMinister of Trade and IndustryDear Honourable Minister