Papua New Guinea - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHM Queen Elizabeth IIQueen of Papua New GuineaYour Majesty
Governor GeneralHis Excellency Sir Bob DadaeGovernor-GeneralYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHon. Peter O'Neill, CMG, MPPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Head of GovernmentHon. Leo Dion, GCL, CMG, QPM, MPDeputy Prime Minister and Minister for Inter-Government RelationsDear Deputy Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterHon. Rimbink Pato, OBE, MPMinister for Foreign Affairs and ImmigrationDear Minister
Trade MinisterHon. Richard Maru, OBE, MPMinister for Trade, Commerce and IndustryDear Minister
Aid MinisterHon. Charles Abel, MPMinister for National PlanningDear Minister