Russia - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Vladimir Vladimirovich PutinPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Dmitry MedvedevPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHE Mr Sergey LAVROVMinister for Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterHE Mr Maxim OreshkinMinister of Economic DevelopmentDear Minister
Trade MinisterHE Denis ManturovMinister for Industry and TradeDear Minister