Senegal - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Macky SALLPresident of the Republic of SenegalYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mohamed Boun Abdallah DIONNEPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHE Mankeur NDIAYEMinister of Foreign Affairs and the Senegalese DiasporaYour Excellency
Trade MinisterHE Alioune SARRMinister of Trade, Entrepreneurship and the Informal SectorYour Excellency
Aid MinisterHE Amadou BÂMinister for Economy and FinanceYour Excellency