Seychelles - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateMr James A MichelPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentMr James A MichelYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterMr Joel MorganMinister of Foreign Affairs and TransportDear Minister
Trade MinisterMr Jean Paul AdamMinister of Finance, Trade and The Blue EconomyDear Minister
Aid MinisterMr Vincent MeritonDesignated Minister, Minister for Social Affairs, Community Development and SportsDear Minister