Singapore - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateDr Tony TAN Keng YamPresident of the Republic of SingaporeYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentMr LEE Hsien LoongPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterDr Vivian BALAKRISHNANMinister for Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterMr LIM Hng KiangMinister for Trade and IndustryDear Minister