Solomon Islands - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHM Queen Elizabeth IIQueen of Solomon IslandsYour Majesty
Governor GeneralHE Sir Frank Ofagioro Kabui, CSI, CGMG, OBEGovernor-General of Solomon IslandsYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Hon Manasseh Damukana Sogavare MPPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterThe Hon Milner Tozaka MPMinister of Foreign Affairs and External TradeDear Minister