Sri Lanka - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Maithripala SIRISENAPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Hon Ranil WICKREMESINGHEPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Head of GovernmentHE Maithripala SIRISENAPresidentYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterThe Hon Mangala SAMARAWEERAMinister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Hon Rishad BATHIUDEENMinister of Industry and CommerceDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Hon Kabir HASHIMMinister of Highways and Investment PromotionDear Minister