Swaziland - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHM King Mswati IIIMonarch (Head of State)Your Majesty
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Barnabas Sibusiso DlaminiPrime MinisterThe Honourable
Foreign MinisterThe Hon Chief Mgwagwa GamedzeMinister of Foreign Affairs and International CooperationHonourable Minister
Trade MinisterThe Hon Jabulani MabuzaMinister for Commerce, Industry and TradeHonourable Minister
Aid MinisterThe Hon Prince Hlangusemphi DlaminiMinister of Economic Planning and DevelopmentHonourable Minister