Trinidad and Tobago - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of State His Excellency Anthony Thomas Aquinas CARMONA, ORTT, SCPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Honourable Keith Christopher ROWLEY, MP Prime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterSenator the Honourable Dennis MOSESMinister for Foreign and CARICOM AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterSenator the Honourable Paula GOPEE-SCOONMinister of Trade and IndustryDear Minister