Barbados - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHer Excellency Dame Sandra Prunella MASON, GCMG, DA, QCPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Honourable Mia Amor MOTTLEY QC MPPrime Minister, Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment; National Security and the Civil ServiceDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterSenator Dr the Honourable Jerome WALCOTT, FRCS, JPMinister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign TradeDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Honourable Ronald TOPPIN, MPMinister of International Business and IndustryDear Minister