Bhutan - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHM King Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCKKingYour Majesty
Head of GovernmentDr Lotay TSHERINGPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterDr Tandi DORJIMinister for Foreign AffairsYour Excellency or Lyonpo
Trade MinisterLoknath SHARMAMinister for Economic AffairsMinister or Lyonpo
Aid MinisterLyonpo Tandi DORJIMinister for Foreign AffairsDear Minister