Democratic%20People%27s%20Republic%20of%20Korea - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Choe Ryong HaeChairman of the Standing Committee of the Supreme People’s AssemblyYour Excellency
Head of StateKIM Jong UnPresident of the State Affairs Commission
Head of GovernmentHE Mr Kim Tok HoonPremierYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHE Cho Sun HuiMinister of Foreign AffairsYour Excellency
Trade MinisterHE Mr Yun Jong Ho Trade Minister (Minister of External Economic Relations)Your Excellency