Democratic Republic of the Congo - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateFélix Antoine Tshisekedi TshilomboPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentJean-Michel Sama LukondePrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterChristophe Lutundula Apala Pen'ApalaVice Prime Minister and Foreign MinisterYour Excellency
Trade MinisterJean Lucien Bussa TongbaMinister of TradeHonourable Minister
Non-Cabinet MinisterMs Antoinette N'Samba KalambayiMinister for MinesHonourable Minister