Dominica - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Charles Angelo SavarinPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Hon Roosevelt Skerrit, MPPrime Minister; and Minister of Finance, Investment, Public Service, Housing and LandsDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterSenator The Hon Francine BaronMinister of Foreign Affairs and CARICOM AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Hon Ian DouglasMinister of Trade, Energy and EmploymentDear Minister