Estonia - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Ms Kersti KaljulaidPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentMs Kaja KallasPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterMs Eva-Maria LiimetsMinister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterMr Andres SuttMinister of Entrepreneurship and Information TechnologyDear Minister
Aid MinisterSee Minister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister