European Union - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateMr Charles MichelPresident of the European CouncilDear President
Head of GovernmentMrs Ursula von der Leyen President of the European CommissionDear President
Foreign MinisterMr Josep Borrell FontellesHigh Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, and Vice-President of the European CommissionDear High Representative
Trade MinisterMs Cecilia MalmströmCommissioner for TradeDear Commissioner
Aid MinisterMs Jutta UrpilainenEuropean Commissioner for International PartnershipsDear Commissioner