Germany - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Dr Frank-Walter STEINMEIERFederal PresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentMr Olaf SCHOLZ MdBFederal ChancellorDear Chancellor
Foreign MinisterMs Annalena BAERBOCK MdBFederal Minister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterDr Robert HABECK MdBFederal Minister for Economic Affairs and Climate ActionDear Minister
Aid MinisterMs Svenja SCHULZE MdBFederal Minister for Economic Cooperation and DevelopmentDear Minister