Guyana - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHis Excellency Dr Mohamed Irfaan ALIPresident and Commander-in-Chief of the Armed ForcesYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Honourable Brigadier (R'td) Mark PHILLIPSPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterThe Honourable Hugh TODDMinister of Foreign Affairs and International CooperationDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Honourable Oneidge WALRONDMinister of Tourism, Industry and CommerceDear Minister