India - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Ram Nath KOVINDPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Hon Mr Narendra MODIPrime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterThe Hon Mrs Sushma SWARAJMinister of External AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Hon Mr Suresh PRABHUMinister of Commerce and IndustryDear Minister
Aid MinisterThe Hon Mr Arun JaitleyMinister of Finance and Corporate AffairsDear Minister