Lesotho - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHM King Letsie IIIYour Majesty
Head of GovernmentHE The Right Honourable Dr. Motsoahae Thomas THABANEPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterThe Hon Lesego MakgothiMinister of Foreign Affairs and International RelationsHonourable Minister
Trade MinisterThe Hon Halebonoe Sets’abiMinister of Trade and IndustryHonourable Minister
Aid MinisterTlohelang AumaneMinister of Development PlanningHonourable Minister