Malawi - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateDr. Lazarus McCarthy ChakweraPresident of the Republic of MalawiYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentDr. Lazarus McCarthy ChakweraPresident Your Excellency
Foreign MinisterEisenhower Nduwa MkakaMinister of Foreign AffairsHonourable
Trade MinisterSosten Alfred GwengweMinister ofTradeHonourable
Aid MinisterDr. Saulos Klaus Chilima Vice President of the Republic of Malawi and Minister Responsible for Economic Planning and Development and Public Sector ReformsRight Honourable