Malta - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateH.E.Ms Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca K.U.O.M., B.A (Legal and Humanistic Studies) Dip. Notary PublicPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentThe Hon Dr Joseph Muscat, M.P.Prime MinisterDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterThe Hon Mr Carmelo Abela M.P.Minister of Foreign Affairs and Promotion of TradeDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Hon Dr Christian Cardona M.P.Minister of Economy, Investment and Small BusinessDear Minister