Marshall Islands - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE David KabuaPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE David KabuaPresidentYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHon Casten NemraMinister of Foreign AffairsDear Minister
Trade MinisterHon Sandy AlfredMinister of Natural Resources and CommerceDear Minister
Aid MinisterHon Alfred Alfred JrMinister of Finance, Banking and Postal ServicesDear Minister