Republic%20of%20Korea - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr YOON Suk YeolPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Mr HAN Duck-sooPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHE Mr Park JinMinister of Foreign AffairsYour Excellency
Trade MinisterDr Ahn Duk-geunMinister of Trade Minister
Trade MinisterHE Dr Lee Chang-yangMinister for Trade, Industry and EnergyYour Excellency