Saint Kitts and Nevis - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHer Majesty Queen Elizabeth IIQueen of Saint Christopher and NevisYour Majesty
Governor GeneralHis Excellency Sir Samuel Weymouth Tapley SEATON, GCMG, CVO, QC, JPGovernor-GeneralYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentDr the Honourable Timothy HARRIS, MPPrime Minister, Minister of National Security, Finance, Sustainable DevelopmentDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterThe Honourable Mark A.G. BRANTLEY, MPMinister of Foreign Affairs and AviationDear Minister
Trade MinisterThe Honourable Wendy Collen PhippsMinister of International Trade, Industry, Commerce, Consumer Affairs and LabourDear Minister