Sao Tome and Principe - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHE Mr Evaristo CarvalhoPresidentYour Excellency
Head of GovernmentHE Dr Jorge Bom JesusPrime MinisterYour Excellency
Foreign MinisterHE Ms Elsa PintoMinister of Foreign AffairsYour Excellency
Trade MinisterHE Ms Maria da Gra├ža LavresMinister of Tourism, Culture,Trade and IndustryYour Excellency