United Kingdom - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of StateHM Queen Elizabeth IIQueen of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandYour Majesty
Head of GovernmentThe Rt Hon Boris Johnson MPPrime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury and Minister for the Civil ServiceDear Prime Minister
Foreign MinisterThe Rt Hon Dominic Raab MPSecretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth AffairsDear Secretary of State
Trade MinisterThe Rt Hon Liz Truss MPSecretary of State for International TradeDear Secretary of State
Aid MinisterRt Hon Alok Sharma MPSecretary of State for International DevelopmentDear Secretary of State
Non-Cabinet MinisterMrs Heather WheelerMinister for Asia and Pacific