Zimbabwe - Heads of Government Listing

Function Name Position Salutation
Head of State Emmerson Dambudzo MnangagwaPresidentHis Excellency
Head of GovernmentEmmerson Dambudzo Mnangagwa PresidentHis Excellency
Foreign MinisterLieutenant-General (retired) Sibusiso MoyoMinister of Foreign Affairs and International TradeHonourable Minister
Trade MinisterDr Mike BimhaMinister of Industry, Commerce and Enterprise DevelopmentHonourable Minister
Aid MinisterPatrick ChinamasaMinister of Finance and Economic PlanningHonourable Minister